Monday Moments: Conquer your fear

Do one thing every day that scares you.

-Eleonor Roosevelt

Well, maybe not every day but at least do something crazy every once in a while. Just like what I did – I tried flying trapeze. I did it even though I amextremely terrified of heights and have an irrational fear of falling. My mind just go paranoid and think of a million circumstances that can go wrong with my idea.

What was I thinking?!
What was I thinking?!

Besides the flying trapeze, I tried reverse bungee jump, zipline over a cliff and a lake. Looking forward to try out cliff jumping, parasailing, paragliding, and skydiving. I’m done with bungee jumping, once is good enough. Haha!

How about you? What’s the craziest thing that you did so far? Let me know!

Love, J.

Leave a Reply

